Touro GST Navigation Menu Touro GST Search
Go to Top of Touro GST website

Faculty and Staff

Irina Berman

Expert in Instructional Design

Prerana Bhusal

Web and Multimedia Design Assistant Program Director

Payam Bina

Instructional Technology Program Chair

Jesse Epstein

Web and Multimedia Design Program Chair

Pedro Estrada

Expert in Data Communications

Shmuel Fink

Information Systems Program Chair

Lyuba Fridman

Instructional Technology Assistant Program Director

Tobi Glazer

Expert in Web Design

Robert Grosberg

Director of Career Services

Linda Gutterman

Expert in Engaging Pedagogy

Joseph Herbst

Expert in Network Architecture

Issac Herskowitz

Dean Graduate School of Technology

Jay Lefkowitz

Expert in Instructional Technology

Ben Lunzer

Expert in Technology Project Management

Mira Scharf

Expert in Digital Story Telling

Carolyn Prager

Expert in Written and Oral Communication

Josh Planz

Expert in 3D Animation and Character Building

Yoni Robinson

Expert in Database Architecture and Design

Jack Romano

Information Systems Program Director

Roy Vanegas

Expert in Full XAMP Stack Programming